panamono.blogg.se

Allow any level character on any mission darkest dungeon
Allow any level character on any mission darkest dungeon











allow any level character on any mission darkest dungeon

I should mention I haven't even unlocked the Cove, or done a single Boss quest yet (at week 25!). I've been doing Antiquarian runs whenever I drop below 50k and this seems to work (for me it's somethign like every 3rd or 4th mission). I just kick out anybody except for Reynauld and Dismas that get to level 3, and stick to medium and long dungeons, being careful with keeping similar party composition so I'll be able to bring out the next team as soon as the current team is done. I'm also ranking up my Nomad Wagon to more easily acquire useful rare & very rare trinkets asap (moon / sun trinkets especially are hard for me to come by in early game (can't imagine why)). Then I start building up the Sanitarium for Treatement and Extra Rooms (to allow me to less expensively remove negative quirks on as many heroes as possible), and getting the maximum discount from the Blacksmith and Guild while likewise raising the instructor mastery in all areas to 3 (so my 2nd level heroes entering the Courtyard will be maxed in Weapons, Armor, and Skils). I first level up the Stage Coach to max (leaving the 7 heroes per week for the end of this exercise). I'm actually following something of an approach like this with my own Estate.













Allow any level character on any mission darkest dungeon